Day 5.

It’s 12 midnight, and I’m laying alone in my room. Instead of going out with friends for homecoming, I’ve spent my night listening to Morrissey and crying, all the while wondering what it is about me that isn’t enough for people.  Or maybe he problem is that I’m too much.  Either way, I know I don’t fit in around here, and I guess that’s okay.  It sucks, but it’s okay.  

This post is short, unprofessional, and a mess, but it’s honest and raw, and that’s what’s important right now.  My eyelids are heavy but my thoughts are only just taking flight.  I suppose I should go to sleep.  

Leave a Reply

