I Made A Patreon.

As I’ve been writing, blogging, and modeling (over on Instagram, where you can follow me at @jasminemuitto), I’ve been thinking a lot about my future and my current life career-wise, and I came to the realization that this is what I want to do.  Yes, eventually I’d like to go to university and begin work for a magazine, but I don’t see myself ending my blogging career anywhere in the future.  And, because I’m also a student who also enjoys spending time with friends and family and investing time and money into other hobbies like music and art, I simply don’t have the time or energy to get a part-time job somewhere (that and there aren’t many options for teenagers where I live, aside from fast food restaurants and chain stores).  So, in order to continue this career with the same, if not more, amount of time, energy, and thought as I put into it, I’m going to need some help – and who could be better to ask than my readers?

So, as you probably gathered from the title of this post, I made a Patreon.  What is Patreon, you ask? Well, it’s a super cool platform where creators like myself can connect with fans who want to contribute a certain amount of money to help us creators out.  The contributions are monthly and can be stopped easily at any time if you are no longer able to or don’t wish to contribute further.  You can contribute any amount of money, whether it’s $1 or $100, and, with each contribution tier, certain rewards are available.

I would really appreciate it if you’d check out my Patreon, which I will link here.  I cannot thank you guys enough for enabling me to do what I love!

Best Wishes,

Jasmine

Leave a Reply

